Browse Categories

Lucky Duck Revolt Electronic Caller w/Tweeter Speaker & Remote comes with 25 Bonus Sounds and a Folder with Ricks Favorites and some Full Length Hunts

REVOLT ELECTRONIC CALL W/REMOTE —IN STOCK NOW—

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(47 Ratings, 16 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Revolt
Terry Lightle (Okla) 5/10/2020 5:07 PM
Best there is from the best Thanks Rick
ratingratingratingratingrating
Best call I’ve ever used
Austin (California ) 3/6/2020 11:25 PM
The sound quality of this call is great! Rick has made some amazing sounds that work well! Called in a grey fox on the first stand. So far I’m very pleased with every aspect of the Lucky duck revolt I highly recommend it
ratingratingratingratingrating
Awesome
Larry Blankenship (Florence mo) 2/28/2020 6:07 AM
I had been waiting for months to save up the money to buy this call I ordered it Wednesday and got it the very next day. Great sounds easy to set up. Thank you rick
ratingratingratingratingrating
No complaints here very happy customer
John Hanshaw (Pennsylvania) 1/18/2020 5:02 PM
Sweet call has Great sound quality with many different sound choices..great customer service. Remote works great once you get use too it... used call on 6 sets already and saw one fox killed, one coyote and smoked a double on grays. Thanks for a great call....
ratingratingratingratingrating
Killer call
Verlyn maas (Holcomb ks) 11/30/2019 7:25 AM
Great call and great service.I have not and you will not be disappointed. It just does its job. Rick is great to deal with and there is no need to get your predator hunting equipment any where else
ratingratingratingratingrating
Best call out there.
Nate Williams (Colorado ) 11/14/2019 4:40 PM
This call offers more to the coyote hunter than any other call on the market. Rick's sounds are also the best out there. The customer service from Rick is by far the best I have ever seen. If your thinking about buying a call, buy it from Rick.
ratingratingratingratingrating
BUY HERE STOP LOOKING
Christian (Iowa) 10/8/2019 4:27 PM
The 20 sounds that come with the call are incredible. After shooting over my buddy's Revolt for a year... I HAD to get one. Took 3 days to get to my house is all! Thanks again Rick and crew, your customer service is amazing as well.
ratingratingratingratingrating
MUST HAVE!!!!!!
Will Pflugradt (CA) 8/28/2019 6:06 PM
Received my Revolt within a week of ordering it. My goal for the year was 50 coyotes. I have achieved that by the end of July with 52 yotes and 2 bobcats. This call in my personal opinion is the best over the high dollar FoxPro's or Primo's calls that I have owned in the past. The sound output to reach further and the clarity of the sounds at high volume is great to reach out there in open plains area's. I have called single, doubles, triples, and had one stand where I called in 7 coyotes at once in one stand. I will always be a Lucky Duck guy from here on out! One thing that I would do for any person purchasing this. Is to buy a bigger tripod off amazon just to get it off the ground better. The little tripod works great if you're in a now grassy area but area's I hunt I needed it higher off the ground. Another feature that I love is the capability to remote control the direction of the call. We all know that a cottontail in real life will be twisting and turning and the Revolt makes that, that much realistic. Definitely a 10 out of 10 product. Rick Paillet is a master mind and listens to the every day hunter to make his calls the best out there!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Excellent caller
Sam Deal (Oklahoma ) 8/22/2019 8:20 PM
Got my Revolt caller very quickly,the first mornin I called in two coyotes in10 minutes, second mornin called in four coyotes Coyote sounds are excellent along with all the others. Easy to use,very clear sounding calls, great volume I have used other e callers this is the best!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Got my Revolt!!!
Troy Maurer (Gothenburg Ne) 2/6/2019 3:54 PM
Great unit! Light, loud, crisp and clear. Ricks sounds are second to none. Called up a yote where I hadn't been able to in the past. She had heard that ol song before. But Ricks sounds brought her in in about 10 minutes. Thanks again Rick, can't say enough about the quality of the Revolt!!!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Sounds great
Jim (Southern Calif) 1/26/2019 5:29 PM
We are figuring out what calls work for our area. Calling them in a lot now. This thing is LOUD, you will be happy with the sounds and volume. Plenty of settings to use, this has all the bells and whistles. The crow call had the crows practically landing on the call, same with the cotton tail, thought the coyote was going to attack the call. We've only had the call about a month, but so far are very happy. Had an issue with the remote, but they're sending us another one. I'd def recommend!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Purchased the Revolt as well as Ricks top kill sounds and New Distress sounds!
Eric K (ND) 12/19/2018 7:56 PM
This call with these sounds are incredible. I have used other e calls but nothing comes close to the sound quality and performance this call provides. This call has increased the numbers of coyotes I have taken due in large part to the awesome sounds as well as sound quality. Rick has been fantastic to work with was prompt in getting call out to me. I would strongly recommend purchasing through Rick. Rick thanks for helping me take more coyotes with this call. Eric K
ratingratingratingratingrating
BEST SOUNDS AVAILABLE
JODY (PENNSYLVANIA) 11/21/2018 8:27 PM
Of the 5 ecalls I own, the Revolt is far and away the best. The clarity and volume of the Revolt is just plain amazing. Rick's library of sounds is unmatched by any other manufacturer. I would like to see, a backlit keypad on the remote.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Best E Caller
Cameron (Upstate NY) 11/6/2018 6:43 PM
Before i got this call i was debating on a foxpro or this for a long time. Untill ive heard great things from many people and talking to Rick made it a easier decision. I still didnt know what to expect but when i got the call all i can say is Wow!! The sounds are just unbelievable and the best call to say the least.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great call
Nate Williams (Colorado ) 12/7/2017 4:36 PM
In my opinion this call is the best coyote call period. Has options that are second to none. Ricks sound library is unbelievable, by far the best vocals money can buy.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Get them while you can
Daniel (Arizona) 10/3/2017 5:15 PM
This is the best call on the market, by so far, there is no second place. Best sound library period! great remote that will allow you to work with 4 callers from the same stand. I don't about you but one primary caller is about all I can get around with considering all the other stuff, most of us carry. That is where the REBEL comes in, great volume you can play 2 sounds at the same time, and it is very compact. Get one of these to use with your primary unit. The REBEL is only 119.99. How they can build a unit that great for that price I don't know.
page1
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.