Browse Categories

#Lucky Duck Roughneck SPECIAL get Rick's Killers Chapter 1, Rick's Killers Chapter 2, a Rick's favorites folder AND the Lithium battery pack/charger#

ROUGHNECK E-CALLER SPECIAL

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(236 Ratings, 9 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
If you want the best, this one is to get
Jimmy L (Wichita Kansas) 4/24/2024 3:07 PM
Live my new Roughneck caller from Rick. His sound packs are some of the best, most realistic sounds I’ve ever heard. Don’t buy from the big box stores, get this from him as you’re getting more bang for the yours bucks. Why? Extra sounds, sound quality, free lithium battery pack, free shipping, and free customer support from him personally down the road if you’re ever needed down the road. What else can you ask for?
ratingratingratingratingrating
Add 5 more stars
Daniel Rubner (Worthington, IA) 12/22/2023 9:56 AM
I would give 10 stars if possible. What a surprise to have the rechargeable battery pack thrown in at no additional charge! I was kicking myself for not ordering the rechargeable battery pack along with my Roughneck call, so I was speechless when I saw it was included !!! Previous call was a Foxpro inferno with an external speaker added. This Roughneck call blows that one out of the water for volume, clarity and sound choices. It is a compact package with an awesome remote. Perfect for night hunting also. I backed up the memory card on my computer immediately... Could not have been easier. I am excited to put this call to use.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Amazing call
Christopher petro (Pa) 11/17/2022 9:31 AM
Amazing call, super clear and tons of sounds. Coyotes come running in! Best investment I ever made in the coyote world.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Mines on the way
William Tarr (Lacombe alberta Canada ) 9/7/2021 12:37 AM
Lucky duck all the way great sounds and Rick's service is top notch will always run a duck
ratingratingratingratingrating
The Real Deal!
Jeff Scott (Montana) 7/10/2021 9:14 PM
Went form a Wildlife Technologies call to the Roughneck two winters ago. It has exceeded all my expectations! The Roughneck is durable, compact, packable, has a great sound library which included Rick's Killers and Favorites, has excellent clear volume and a remote that is spot on. Have shot many coyotes over this call! Since purchased the Lithium Rechargeable Battery Pack which is well worth it.
ratingratingratingratingrating
roughneck
Ed Koenig (Wisconsin) 5/3/2021 2:32 PM
I am new to calling coyote and Ricks sounds blew me away one evening sit and one morning I called in 4 coyotes this past weekend got my turkey 1st day went to coyote hunting I am hooked really bad shot one hit one missed 2 I can not say enough about this call or how clear the sound is and ricks folders are the best thank you
ratingratingratingratingrating
Impressed!
Tyler (West Virginia) 2/1/2021 8:00 AM
Call sounds awesome! First trip out it did exactly what it was supposed to on some pressured yotes! Rick's sounds are the best! I'll have all of his sounds before it is over!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Roughneck
Nick Pergande (Wisconsin) 11/5/2020 11:35 AM
This is a absolute unit of a call. Clear loud sounds in a durable package. Definitely worth the money and sounds are unbeatable.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Roughneck beats out Foxpro!
John Craddock (Ky) 2/22/2020 11:50 AM
I have been a Foxpro guy for the last 3 years. I briefly tried out a LD Revolt 2 years ago and switched back to my Fusion a short time later. I just received my Lucky Duck Roughneck a few weeks ago and I can say for certain that the Foxpro will not leave the closet! You guys knocked it out of the park with the Roughneck. The remote is a huge upgrade and the sound library / audio quality is unmatched. Keep killing it guys!
page1
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.